Deutschde
LedererLaw auf Facebook.com
Video abspielen No matter how hard it gets, we get you out!

Breaking News at Tax lawyer LedererLaw.de

Breaking News at Tax lawyer #LedererLaw.de

Never seen before! Federal Fiscal Court approves for the first time appeal against false certification in the post-delivery certificate.

I. FACTS OF THE CASE:

With his action, the appellant claims restitutio ad integrum due to the non-delivery of a decision of the tax and revenue office regarding an alleged post-delivery certificate.

The appellant had lodged an appeal on 9 June 2011 against the changed tax assessments of 11 May 2011. These were based on the tax investigation office’s inquiries into the “O2 cases”. There, the Munich tax investigation office assigns financial ownership of fees payable for the work of freelance engineers, for which agencies had invoiced O2 and which the agencies had collected in overseas accounts, to the freelance engineers. The legal question of whether, in cases of conflict, financial ownership of payments from domestic end users to non-domicile agencies is to be assigned to a third party on the basis of an estimate of probabilities from investigations of the group, independent of the extent and timing of the agency payment to the third party and independent of the enforceability of a pecuniary claim from the third party, is pending review by the supreme court.

According to the appellant’s attorney of record, the tax and revenue office served the decision allegedly dated to 19.12.2012 on the 20.12.2012. The same denied delivery avowedly and with the production of evidence. A repeated delivery suggested by the department of inquiry failed upon the intervention of the legal redress office.

The Munich fiscal court upheld the position of the tax and revenue office and rejected the application for restitutio in integro.

II. DECISION OF THE FEDERAL FISCAL COURT:

On the appeal of the appellant regarding the rejection of the original appeal, the Federal Fiscal Court reversed the judgement of the fiscal court and remanded the matter to the fiscal court.

The disputed judgement rests on a procedural violation (§ 115 para. 2 No. 3 FGO – Tax Court Code); it violated the appellant’s right to be granted a fair hearing (Art. 103 para. 1 GG – Federal Constitution, §§ 96 para. 2, 119 No. 3 FGO).

Per existing Federal Fiscal Court case law, a procedural violation would exist if the fiscal court makes an assumption from a particular fact on the basis of anticipated appraisals of the evidence, without corresponding fact-finding measures and contrary to the assertion of some party.

Such is the case here.

The fiscal court made the assumption that the tax and revenue office had given notice of the relevant decision via Deutsche Post, using delivery methods in accordance with § 122 para. 5 AO – German Fiscal Code in conjunction with § 3 para. 1 VwZG – German Law on Service in Administrative Procedures. On this basis, it upheld that the decision had been delivered by placing the writ in the post box belonging to the office complex, as proved by the post-delivery certificate, because handing it to the recipient was not possible (§ 3 para. 2 VwZG) in connection with § 180 sentence 2 ZPO (German Code of Civil Procedure).

The fiscal court came to this finding in a procedurally incorrect manner.

Indeed, the post-delivery certificate, as an official deed (§ 418 para. 1 ZPO), ordinarily provides proof of delivery. A false certification cannot therefore be proven purely by the assertion of a sequence of events contrary to the certified one. To this end, it is all the more necessary to demonstrate an alternative course of events to the official one and to substantiate this course of events, particularly if the appellant can demonstrate conditions which are sufficient to demonstrate misconduct by the post office during the delivery and therefore the occurrence of false certification in the post-delivery certificate.

This is the case in the case in question. The appellant’s attorney of record has in the first instance made submissions regarding the consistent occupation of the office on the alleged day of delivery and regarding the architectural design of the office, which would exclude the possibility that – as represented in the post-delivery certificate – delivery could not have been achieved by handover in the business area of the office on the day of delivery.

Indeed, the fiscal court accepts that this submission is “true”. Nevertheless, “considering general experience”, it has not ruled out the possibility that delivery per § 180 sentence 1 ZPO to the place of business’s letterbox was permitted and required. To this end, the fiscal court has not treated the alleged fact as true, but effectively considered the converse to already have been proven.

Likewise, therein lies an unwarranted pre-emption of the evidence offered by the appellant’s side for its presentation of the facts of the matter. The tax and revenue service must investigate the facts from the agency (§ 76 para. 1 FGO). It is not bound in this matter to the affected parties’ submissions and requests to present evidence. It may however ordinarily waive a hearing of the deponents named by the parties only if it assumes the circumstances to be testified by the deponents to be wholly correct to the benefit of the affected party. Therefore, a truthful allegation would lift the need for the collection of evidence only if the court genuinely treated the alleged facts as true and did not act in a contradictory fashion. It also cannot be ruled out that the fiscal court would arrive at a different conclusion after questioning the witnesses.

III. AUTHOR’S COMMENT:

The Federal Fiscal Court has considered the strict requirements for the substantiated presentation of a different course of action as stated in the delivery certificate to be fulfilled.

In this respect, the firm's precise opening hours on the contested delivery day, as well as the presence of the lawyers' employees, as well as the company-wide process procedures for inbound processing and deadline control, were carried out and proved for each individual fact. Corresponding documentation and control mechanisms are just as important as the dispute. The architectural design of the office was likewise to be substantiated with floor plans and photos. This was also motivated by the location of the office in an office complex with a number of parties and a common letterbox system on the ground floor. That delivery by Deutsche Post, particularly in the pre-Christmas period relevant to the dispute, is substantially defective was demonstrated by the presentation of original reporting by NDR Television from 3 December 2014.

To conclude, the key fact is that the widespread practice of postal workers to deliver letters regarding post-delivery certificates into some letterbox, without first having undertaken to personally deliver them to a consistently occupied office, provokes legal disputes such as the present one. It would be welcome if the revenue authorities were to account for this state of affairs within the scope of their due exercise of discretion and if they were to remedy taxpayers’ desire for legal protection in a way which avoided litigation.

More

Your Tax Lawyer in Frankfurt on Main

Your Tax Defense Lawyer

Erfolgreiche Prozessführung gleich Result-oriented strategy consulting Plus Detailed and reliable consultation Plus Excellent team competence enforcing clients’ position Plus A consistent approach towards tax investigation and tax authorities.

We start fighting where others give up!

Our Focus:
The freedom of our clients.

Our opponents:
Tax and law enforcement authorities.

Our Goal:
The consistent and success-oriented representation of our clients.

And we fight in a team for your freedom!

Our clients are part of the whole process and together we make a team. Together we will fight for your freedom. After a detailed consultation you can decide for yourself which legal action needs to be selected. From the safest to the most risky path -­ we are your reliable law firm and are always at your side! Together we create added value and build trust and a personal and lasting partnership that continues to exist!

Tax Law Fields

Tax audit

Specialised preventive consulting

Client representation at escalation

With us you can face the struggle!

Optimal preparation; competent tax consulting.
Reliable success and cost forecast.

Cooperation with your tax consultant and auditor.

Efficient enforcement of your rights and settlement negotiations with the tax authorities. Legal representation before the court in the worst case.

Tax investigation

Sovereign defence in criminal tax proceedings

Because freedom knows no bounds!

Protection against consistent tax enforcement.

Intensive consultancy.

Exhaustion of all legal means.

Defence with precise defence strategy in the investigation proceedings.

Deal vs. litigation

Experience in conducting negotiations with the tax authorities

We fight for your rights!

Competent and result-oriented representation before the tax authorities.

We will represent you in settlement negotiations to ensure faster settlement of disputes.

In the case of litigation, you benefit from our sector-specific litigation experience!

Accountants' Liability

Experienced liability advice for tax consultants

You can rely on us!

Supporting tax consultans in special issues regarding tax, in dispute with the tax authorities, in dispute with the client.

Review of the liability risks as part of reliable preventive consulting and of allegations of liability as part of defence consultation.

References

We are connected!

Best links with research and science. Thanks to the affiliation with a variety of professional associations. We are members of: International Bar Association, Chamber of tax consultants Hessen, Association of German Jurists (Deutscher Juristentag) e.V., German Bar Association, Scientific Association for Enterprise and Corporate Law (VGR) e.V.

Testimonials



Tax Audit, Restaurants and Bars, Tax Lawyer Investigation Germany, Financial Control, Contractors Investigations, HMRC Germany

Test Cases

Focus on: Open tax issues

Target group:
Restaurateurs, freelancers and private limited companies (GmbH) in the fields of IT, commerce, trade and industry, partners - managing directors, jointly liable members and tax consultants.
Problem:
These professions are often the focus of tax authorities on the basis of estimations and high tax payments. IT - contractors with threatening tax payments and deportations and enforcement of foreign assets are the focus of the tax investigation.
Struggle:
Presenting individual and group cases before the tax courts.
Result:
Efficient and cost-saving legal clarity in the case of outstanding tax issues.

Focus on: Liability for IT contractors

Target group:
Contracting partners of banks and IT - companies
Problem:
Contractual cooperation is often not recognized by the tax office. Allegation: Agencies were established in tax havens. Payments to these agencies are classified as revenue in trust accounts and will be taxed retroactively.
Struggle:
Is the economic ownership of this agency attributed to the client? Do the agencies and their consultants have to be taken into joint liability? Are the clients entitled to claims for damages against the tax office on the basis of one-sided investigations, inactivity or failure to respect the European tax legislation?
Result:
In these cases, our law has to strictly conduct success-oriented individual and legal proceedings in group. These cases are reviewed by all the German and European authorities.

On focus: Damage Claims Tax Office

Target group:
Restaurateurs, freelancers and private limited companies (GmbH) in the fields of IT, commerce, trade and industry, partners - managing directors, jointly liable members and tax consultants.
Problem:
The tax office often threatens the existence with exorbitant estimations and does not take sufficient account of the fundamental rights and limits of estimation of authority in protecting clients.
Struggle:
Compensation cases and appeal proceedings.
Result:
Claims for damages asserted for clients.

Tax Law News

Breaking News at Steueranwalt LedererLaw.de:

Breaking News at Steueranwalt LedererLaw.de:

Never seen before! Bundesfinanzhof gibt erstmals Beschwerde wegen Falschbeurkundung in Postzustellungsurkunde statt! ► more
This Week:

This Week:

Steueranwalt participated the annual meetings of the Scientific Association for Enterprise and Corporate Law and the Tax Defense Lawyers Convention! Need more Corporate and TaxDefense? ► more
Additional estimates at restaurants

Additional estimates at restaurants

Estimation methods of tax office on the test bench: Federal Finance Court strictly limits the admissibility of time line comparisons protecting restaurant owners! BFH 25.03.2015 ► more
VAT Contractors and non-domestic umbrella company

VAT Contractors and non-domestic umbrella company

According to German Tax Courts’ jurisdiction these services are exempt from VAT. However, local tax offices keep sending out VAT bills to contractors. Food for objection and appeal given by LedererLaw ► more
Show previous News

Tax Defense Experts Wanted

Your future with us!

Become a part of our firm and a part of our success story!

Do you pass your exams with good marks, possess an alert mind and perseverance?
Are you a team player who does not hide from problems, but rather takes responsibility at crucial moments? Do you have a good understanding of economic and international contexts and have very good knowledge of English and German?

If so, you have all the basic requirements for a position in our firm. You can expect an interesting environment, fascinating mandates, complex problems and highly motivated, friendly colleagues.

If you are interested, please send your complete application documents by email.

We look forward to receiving your application!

Access to your Tax Lawyer

Contact

Need tax defence advice?
Do not hesitate to contact us immediately!

LedererLaw
Firm for International Tax Law
Kruppstraße 110
D-60388 Frankfurt am Main

Fon: +49 69 949 4444 2–0
Fax: +49 69 949 4444 2–9
Info[at]LedererLaw.de










Impressum

LedererLaw
Firm for International Tax Law

Partner

Patricia Lederer, lawyer
Specialised lawyer for corporate and commercial law,
Specialised lawyer for tax law in Germany

Kruppstraße 110
D-60388 Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland

Phone: +49 69 949 4444 2–0
Fax: +49 69 949 4444 2–9
Info[at]LedererLaw.de
VAT-Identification no.: DE 220287117

The lawyers of the firm are licensed under the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany and members of the Bar Association of Frankfurt am Main, Bockenheimer Anlage 36, 60322 Frankfurt am Main.

Tel.: +49 69 170 098-01
Fax: +49 69 170 098-50
www.rechtsanwaltskammer-ffm.de

Professional liability insurance is provided by ERGO
ERGO Versicherung AG
Victoriaplatz 1
40198 Düsseldorf

The geographical scope of the insurance coverage covers activities in Europe and thus meets the demands of regulations pursuant to § 51 of the Federal Lawyer's Act (BRAO).

Englishen
LedererLaw auf Facebook.com
Video abspielen Egal wie hart es kommt, wir boxen Sie da raus.

Breaking News at Steueranwalt LedererLaw.de

Breaking News at Steueranwalt anwalt.de

Never seen before! Bundesfinanzhof gibt erstmals Beschwerde wegen Falschbeurkundung in Postzustellungsurkunde statt!

I. SACHVERHALT:

Mit seiner Klage macht der Kläger die Wiedereinsetzung in den vorigen Stand wegen Nichtzustellung einer Einspruchsentscheidung des Finanzamts gegen vermeintliche Postzustellungsurkunde geltend.

Der Kläger hatte unter dem 09.06.2011 Einspruch gegen die geänderten Steuerbescheide vom 11.05.2011 eingelegt. Diese basierten auf Ermittlungen der Steuerfahndung zu den sog. O2-Fällen. Dabei rechnet die Steuerfahndung München den freiberuflichen Ingenieuren das wirtschaftliche Eigentum an den Honoraren zu, die Agenturen für deren Tätigkeit an O2 in Rechnung stellten und auf Auslandskonten vereinnahmten. Die Rechtsfrage, ob das wirtschaftliche Eigentum an Zahlungen inländischer Endkunden an nicht domizilierte Agenturen einem Dritten auf Basis einer Wahrscheinlichkeitsbetrachtung gruppenbezogener Ermittlungserfahrungen unabhängig von Umfang und Zeitpunkt der Agenturzahlung an den Dritten und unabhängig von der Durchsetzbarkeit eines Zahlungsanspruchs des Dritten im Konfliktfall zuzurechnen ist, steht zu höchstrichterlicher Überprüfung an.

Das Finanzamt stellte die Einspruchsentscheidung angeblich datierend auf den 19.12.2012 unter dem 20.12.2012 vermeintlich an die klägerische Prozessbevollmächtigte zu. Selbige bestritt die Zustellung dezidiert und unter Beweisantritten. Die seitens der Abteilung Erhebung angeregte Zustellungswiederholung scheiterte an der Intervention der Rechtsbehelfsstelle.

Das Finanzgericht München schloss sich der Auffassung des Finanzamts an und wies den Wiedereinsetzungsantrag zurück.

II. ENTSCHEIDUNG DES BFH:

Auf die Beschwerde des Klägers gegen die Nichtzulassung der Revision hob der Bundesfinanzhof das Urteil des Finanzgerichts auf und verwies die Sache an das Finanzgericht zurück.

Das angefochtene Urteil beruhe auf einem Verfahrensmangel (§ 115 Abs. 2 Nr. 3 FGO); es verletze den klägerischen Anspruch auf Gewährung rechtlichen Gehörs (Art. 103 Abs. 1 GG, §§ 96 Abs. 2, 119 Nr. 3 FGO).

Ein Verfahrensmangel liege nach ständiger BFH-Rechtsprechung vor, wenn das Finanzgericht aufgrund vorweggenommener Beweiswürdigung ohne entsprechende Sachverhaltsaufklärung und entgegen einem Beteiligtenvortrag von einem bestimmten Sachverhalt ausgeht.

So liege der Fall hier.

Das Finanzgericht sei davon ausgegangen, dass das Finanzamt die streitgegenständliche Einspruchsentscheidung im Wege der Zustellung gemäß § 122 Abs. 5 AO i.V.m. § 3 Abs. 1 VwZG durch die Deutsche Post AG bekanntgegeben habe. Es habe dies darauf gestützt, dass ausweislich der Zustellungsurkunde die Einspruchsentscheidung durch Einlegen des Schriftstücks in den zum Geschäftsraum gehörenden Briefkasten zugestellt worden sei, weil seine Übergabe an den Adressaten nicht möglich gewesen sei (§ 3 Abs. 2 VwZG i.V.m. § 180 Satz 2 ZPO).

Zu dieser Feststellung sei das Finanzgericht verfahrensfehlerhaft gelangt.

Zwar liefere die Zustellungsurkunde als öffentliche Urkunde (§ 418 Abs. 1 ZPO) regelmäßig den Beweis für den Zustellungsvorgang. Durch die bloße Behauptung eines anderen als des beurkundeten Geschehensablaufs könne eine Falschbeurkundung in der Zustellungsurkunde somit nicht belegt werden. Hierzu sei vielmehr notwendig, einen anderen als den beurkundeten Geschehensablauf substantiiert darzulegen und zu beweisen. Insbesondere könne der Kläger Umstände darlegen, die geeignet sind, ein Fehlverhalten des Postbediensteten bei der Zustellung und damit eine Falschbeurkundung in der Zustellungsurkunde zu belegen.

Dies sei vorliegend der Fall. Die klägerische Prozessbevollmächtigte habe erstinstanzlich zur zeitlich durchgehenden Besetzung der Kanzlei am vermeintlichen Zustellungstag und zum baulichen Zuschnitt der Kanzlei vorgetragen, die es ausschließen würden, dass - wie in der Zustellungsurkunde angegeben - eine Zustellung durch Übergabe in den Geschäftsräumen der Kanzlei am Zustellungstag nicht habe erfolgen können.

Diesen Vortrag habe das Finanzgericht zwar als "wahr" unterstellt. Es habe jedoch "unter Berücksichtigung der allgemeinen Lebenserfahrung" nicht ausgeschlossen, dass eine Zustellung nach § 180 Satz 1 ZPO durch Einlegen in den zum Geschäftsraum gehörenden Briefkasten zulässig und geboten gewesen sei. Damit habe das Finanzgericht die behauptete Tatsache nicht als wahr behandelt, sondern im Grunde das Gegenteil bereits als erwiesen angesehen.

Darin liege zugleich eine unzulässige Vorwegnahme der von Klägerseite angebotenen Beweise für seine Sachverhaltsdarstellung. Das Finanzgericht habe den Sachverhalt von Amts wegen zu erforschen (§ 76 Abs. 1 FGO). Dabei sei es zwar an die Vorträge und Beweisanträge der Beteiligten nicht gebunden. Es dürfe aber auf die Vernehmung eines von den Beteiligten benannten Zeugen regelmäßig nur dann verzichten, wenn es die Richtigkeit der durch den Zeugen zu bekundenden Tatsache - vollständig - zugunsten der betroffenen Partei unterstellt. Eine Wahrunterstellung befreie demnach nur dann von einer Beweiserhebung, wenn das Gericht wirklich die behauptete Tatsache als wahr behandelt und sich damit nicht in Widerspruch setzt. Auch lasse sich nicht ausschließen, dass das Finanzgericht nach der Zeugenanhörung zu einem anderen Ergebnis gelangt wäre.

III. ANMERKUNG DES VERFASSERS:

Der Bundesfinanzhof hat die strengen Anforderungen an die substantiierte Darlegung eines anderen Geschehensablaufs als in der Zustellungsurkunde bekundet vorliegend als erfüllt erachtet.

Insofern wurde dezidiert und unter Beweisantritten für jede einzelne Tatsache zu den exakten Öffnungszeiten der Kanzlei am streitigen Zustellungstag vorgetragen, ferner zu den Präsenzen der LedererLaw

Kanzleiangestellten sowie zu den kanzleiweiten Prozessabläufen für die Posteingangsbearbeitung nebst Fristenkontrolle. Entsprechende Dokumentationen und Kontrollmechanismen sind wie vorliegender Streitfall verdeutlicht unerlässlich.

Der bauliche Zuschnitt der Kanzlei war ebenfalls substantiiert nebst Grundriss und Fotos zu belegen. Dies war auch durch die Lage der Kanzlei in einem Bürokomplex mit einer Vielzahl von Parteien und einer gemeinschaftlichen Briefkastenanlage im Erdgeschoss veranlasst. Dass die Zustellungen der Deutsche Post AG insbesondere zur streitgegenständlichen Vorweihnachtszeit erheblich fehlerbehaftet sind, wurde durch Vorlage des Originalberichts des NDR Fernsehens vom 03.12.2014 belegt.

Im Ergebnis ist entscheidend, dass die weit verbreitete Praxis von Postzustellern, Briefe gegen Postzustellungsurkunde in (irgend) einen Briefkasten einzuwerfen, ohne zuvor die persönliche Übergabe in einer durchgehend besetzten Kanzlei vorgenommen zu haben, Rechtsstreite wie vorliegenden provoziert. Es wäre zu begrüßen, wenn die Finanzbehörden diesem Umstand im Rahmen ihrer pflichtgemäßen Ermessensausübung Rechnung tragen und dem Rechtsschutzbegehren des Steuerpflichtigen zur Prozessvermeidung abhelfen.

Mehr

Ihr Steueranwalt aus Frankfurt am Main

Ihr Steuerverteidiger für Steuerstrafrecht

Erfolgreiche Prozessführung gleich Result-oriented strategy consulting Plus Beratung zur maximalen Mandantenaufklärung Plus Teamkompetenz zur starken Mandantenvertretung Plus Intelligente Ausschöpfung aller Rechtsmittel

Unser Kampf beginnt dort, wo andere aufgeben!

Unser Fokus:
Die Freiheit unserer Mandanten.

Unser Gegenüber:
Finanzämter und Strafverfolgungsbehörden.

Unser Ziel:
Die konsequente und erfolgsorientierte Vertretung unserer Mandanten.

Und wir kämpfen im Team für Ihre Freiheit!

Unsere Mandanten sind Teil des Gesamtprozesses und bilden mit uns ein Team. Gemeinsam werden wir zu Kämpfern für Ihre Freiheit. Welcher Rechtsweg letztendlich gewählt wird, bleibt Ihnen nach einer detaillierten Beratung selbst überlassen. Vom sichersten bis zum risikoreichen Weg - wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner und immer an Ihrer Seite! Zusammen schaffen wir Mehrwerte, bilden Vertrauen, bauen eine persönliche und nachhaltige Partnerschaft auf, die bestehen bleibt!

Rechtsgebiete Steuerrecht

Betriebsprüfung

Fachkundige Präventivberatung

Mandantenvertretung bei Eskalation

Mit uns stehen Sie den Kampf durch!

Optimale Vorbereitung; kompetente, steuerrechtliche Beratung.

Zuverlässige Erfolgs- und Kostenprognose.

Kooperation mit Ihrem Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer.

Effiziente Durchsetzung Ihrer Rechte & Vergleichsverhandlungen mit den Steuerbehörden. Prozessvertretung im Worst Case vor Gericht.

Steuerfahndung

Souveräne Verteidigung im Steuerstrafverfahren

Denn Freiheit kennt keine Grenzen!

Schutz vor immer konsequenterem Steuervollzug.

Intensive Beratung.

Ausschöpfung aller rechtlichen Mittel.

Verteidigung mit passgenauer Abwehrstrategie im Ermittlungsverfahren.

Deal vs. Prozess

Erfahrene Verhandlungsführung mit den Steuerbehörden

Wir kämpfen für Ihr Recht!

Kompetente und ergebnisorientierte Vertretung gegenüber den Steuerbehörden.

Wir vertreten Sie bei Vergleichsverhandlungen zur schnelleren Streitbeilegung.

Kommt es zum Prozess, profitieren Sie von unserer branchenspezifischen Prozesserfahrung.

Beraterhaftung

Erfahrene Haftungsberatung für Steuerberater

Auf uns können Sie bauen!

Unterstützung von Steuerberatern in steuerrechtlichen Spezialfragen, im Streit mit der Finanzverwaltung, bei Streit mit dem Mandanten.

Überprüfung der Haftungsrisiken im Rahmen verlässlicher Präventivberatung, wie auch von Haftungsvorwürfen im Rahmen umfassender Abwehrberatung.

Referenzen

Wir sind hochkarätig vernetzt!

Beste Verbindungen zu Forschung und Wissenschaft. Dank Zugehörigkeit zu einer Vielzahl von Berufsverbänden. Wir sind Fördermitglied des Deutscher Finanzgerichtstag e.V. und Mitglied u.a.: Steuerberaterverband HessenDeutscher Juristentag e.V.,International Bar AssociationWissenschaftliche Vereinigung für Unternehmens- und  Gesellschaftsrecht e.V.Deutscher Anwaltsverein.

Testimonials



LedererLaw: Ihre Partner für Steuerrecht, Steueranwalt Frankfurt am Main, Fachkanzlei für Steuerrecht, Fachanwalt Steuerrecht, Steuerprobleme, Betriebsprüfung, Finanzamtsprüfung, Hilfe bei Selbstanzeige, Steuerfahndung, Betriebsprüfung, Gastronomie, Restaurant, Schätzung

Musterverfahren Finanzgerichte

Im Fokus: Offene Steuerprobleme

Zielgruppe:
Gastronomen, Freiberufler und GmbHs aus den Bereichen IT, Handwerk, Handel und Industrie, Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer, mithaftende Angehörige und Steuerberater.
Problem:
Diese Berufsgruppen stehen oft im Fokus der Finanzbehörde aufgrund von Zuschätzungen und hohen Steuernachzahlungen. Im Mittelpunkt der Steuerfahndung stehen ebenfalls IT-Contractors mit existenzbedrohenden Steuernachzahlungen und drohenden Ausweisungen sowie Vollstreckungen ins Auslandsvermögen.
Kampf:
Durchführung von Einzel- und Gruppenprozessen vor den Finanzgerichten.
Ergebnis:
Effiziente und kostensparende Rechtsklarheit bei offenen Steuerproblemen.

Im Fokus: Haftung bei IT Contractors

Zielgruppe:
Contracting Partners von Banken und IT-Konzernen
Problem:
Vertragliche Zusammenarbeit wird vom Finanzamt oftmals nicht anerkannt. Behauptung: Agenturen hätten ihren Sitz in Steueroasen. Zahlungen an diese Agenturen werden als Einnahmen auf Treuhandkonten eingestuft und sollen rückwirkend versteuert werden.
Kampf:
Ist das wirtschaftliche Eigentum an diesen Agenturgeldern dem Mandanten zuzurechnen? Müssen die Agenturen und deren Berater ebenfalls in Mithaftung genommen werden? Stehen dem Mandanten aufgrund einseitiger Ermittlungen, Untätigkeit oder Missachtung europäischer Steuervorschriften Schadenersatzansprüche gegenüber dem Finanzamt zu?
Ergebnis:
In genau diesen Fällen führt unsere Kanzlei strikt erfolgsorientiert Einzel- und Gruppenprozesse durch. Diese Prozesse gehen durch alle deutschen und europäischen Instanzen.

Im Fokus: Schadensersatz Finanzamt

Zielgruppe:
Gastronomen, Freiberufler und GmbHs aus den Bereichen IT, Handwerk, Handel und Industrie, Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer, mithaftende Angehörige und Steuerberater.
Problem:
Finanzamt bedroht mit exorbitanten Hinzuschätzungen oftmals die Existenz, beachtet Grundrechte und Grenzen der Schätzungsbefugnis zum Schutz der Mandanten nicht ausreichend.
Kampf:
Schadenersatzprozesse und Beschwerdeverfahren.
Ergebnis:
Schadenersatzansprüche für Mandanten durchgesetzt.

Steuerrecht News

Breaking News at Steueranwalt LedererLaw.de:

Breaking News at Steueranwalt LedererLaw.de:

Never seen before! Bundesfinanzhof gibt erstmals Beschwerde wegen Falschbeurkundung in Postzustellungsurkunde statt! ► mehr
News bei Ihrem Steueranwalt

News bei Ihrem Steueranwalt

Jahreskonferenzen Wissenschaftliche Vereinigung für Unternehmens- und Gesellschaftsrecht und Kongress Steuerstrafrecht und Steuerfahndung! ► mehr
Zuschätzungen bei Gaststätten

Zuschätzungen bei Gaststätten

Schätzmethoden des Finanzamts auf dem Prüfstand: Bundesfinanzhof setzt dem Zeitreihenvergleich zum Schutz der Gastwirte enge Grenzen! BFH 25.03.2015 ► mehr
Umsatzsteuer Ingenieure und ausländische Agenturen

Umsatzsteuer Ingenieure und ausländische Agenturen

Nach der Rechtsprechung unterliegen die Leistungen nicht der Umsatzsteuer. Gleichwohl senden Finanzämter Umsatzsteuerbescheide an Ingenieure. Durchsetzung Ihrer Rechte bei LedererLaw ► mehr
Ältere News anzeigen

Steuerexperten Gesucht

Ihre Zukunft bei uns!

Werden Sie Teil unserer Kanzlei und Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte!

Sie haben gute Examina, besitzen einen wachen Verstand und dazu Durchhaltevermögen? Sind ein Teamplayer, der sich nicht vor Problemen versteckt, sondern im entscheidenden Moment die Verantwortung übernimmt? Sie besitzen ein ausgeprägtes Verständnis für wirtschaftliche und internationale Zusammenhänge und weisen sehr gute Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse auf?

Falls ja, bringen Sie die Grundvoraussetzungen für einen Platz in unserer Kanzlei bereits mit. Bei uns erwarten Sie ein interessantes Umfeld, faszinierende Mandate, komplexe Fragestellungen und hochmotivierte, freundliche Kollegen.

Wenn Sie Interesse haben, senden Sie uns Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen bitte per Email.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung!

lederer-bewerber

Ihr Weg zum Steueranwalt

Kontakt

Sie benötigen dringend unsere Hilfe bei einem Rechtsproblem?
Zögern Sie nicht, uns sofort zu kontaktieren.

LedererLaw
Kanzlei für Internationales Steuerrecht
Kruppstraße 110
D-60388 Frankfurt am Main

Fon: +49 69 949 4444 2–0
Fax: +49 69 949 4444 2–9
Info[at]LedererLaw.de










Impressum

LedererLaw
Kanzlei für Internationales Steuerrecht

Gesellschafter

Patricia Lederer Rechtsanwältin
Fachanwältin für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht,
Fachanwältin für Steuerrecht
in Deutschland

Kruppstraße 110
D-60388 Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland

Fon: +49 69 949 4444 2–0
Fax: +49 69 949 4444 2–9
Info[at]LedererLaw.de
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnr.: DE 220287117

Die Rechtsanwälte der Kanzlei sind nach dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zugelassen und Mitglieder der Rechtsanwaltskammer Frankfurt am Main, Bockenheimer Anlage 36, 60322 Frankfurt am Main.
Tel.: +49 69 170 098-01
Fax: +49 69 170 098-50
www.rechtsanwaltskammer-ffm.de

Die Berufshaftpflichtversicherung besteht bei der

ERGO Versicherung AG
Victoriaplatz 1
40198 Düsseldorf

Der räumliche Geltungsbereich des Versicherungsschutzes umfasst Tätigkeiten in Europa und genügt damit mindestens den Anforderungen der Vorschriften gemäß § 51 Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO).

Plattform der EU zur außergerichtlichen Online- Streitbeilegung: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen

Alle berufsrechtlichen Vorschriften können über die Website der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer unter www.brak.de und der Rubrik "Informationspflichten gemäß § 5 TMG" eingesehen werde.

Außergerichtliche Streitschlichtung
Bei außergerichtlichen Streitigkeiten zwischen Rechtsanwälten und ihren Auftraggebern besteht auf Antrag die Möglichkeit der außergerichtlichen Streitschlichtung bei der regionalen Rechtsanwaltskammer Frankfurt am Main (gemäß § 73 Abs. 2 Nr. 3 i. V. m. § 73 Abs. 5 BRAO) oder bei der Schlichtungsstelle der Rechtsanwaltschaft (§ 191 f. BRAO), bei der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer, im Internet zu finden über die Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer www.brak.de, E-Mail: schlichtungsstelle@brak.de